hate or been hated..!

who’e s know i only been hated or i feel been hate…
such a periodic certain time i’ll just feel what i shuld not be sometimes…
but even thru times…i’ll let my feels drove away by themselves..
i hate to feel a love without any passion and feeling…cuz it meantless without it..
so…it can made me try too take a time to make me feel how to a direct and respectful to be a lover…
how innocent i’am betrayed a love never exist…should i blame myself about all this..?
sometimes my feeling are rite…i remember someone..i hate being me all the time..
i should change and make some minority community proud about me…
i’m never proud what all i’m doing such a time…
so…i never learn how the progression time beaing all about…
such a pathetic i’am…
i never changed and never knew all my face bunked in my own world all the time…
blame me all the time….my fault ! my fault ! and all my fault !
cuz make me hate myself…
i’m too small to be compare to other people…
proud of them selves…
how awful u…
mybe it not a time to be urself in such a time…need somebody or nobody..?
make love with somebody never make me feel happy…
but it make me feel terrible…and worst than ever…
love is meanless by me…
make me feel unworthless…
but time is priceless….
money is values….
but love make me sad…
cuz i feel shame to myself…
i need a time to change to be a new man…


*p/s – never speak before u think wisely

~ by mdaffiq on October 4, 2008.

Leave a comment